PPSHP

PPSHP:n Jytyn luottamusmiehet v. 2019 - 2020

Shp - pääluottamusmies                                         Shp - varapääluottamusmies

Jamina Pietikäinen                                                      Timo Haapalainen

Välinehuolto                                                                Lääkintätekniikka/atk-laitehuolto

jamina.pietikainen@ppshp.fi                                       timo.haapalainen@ppshp.fi

p. 040 126 3562                                                          p. 040 5217015

Luottamusmies/ toimistoala
Eija Alikoski
eija.alikoski@ppshp.fi
 
Luottamusmies/ osastonsihteerit                           Varaluottamusmies
Susanna Karvonen                                                       Avoin
Tekstinkäsittely
susanna.a.karvonen@ppshp.fi
p. 040 637 8969
 
Luottamusmies/ välinehuolto                                 Varaluottamusmies/välinehuolto
Jamina Pietikäinen                                                       Ulla Tapaus
jamina.pietikainen@ppshp.fi                                        ulla-maija.tapaus@ppshp.fi            
p. 040 126 3562
 
Luottamusmies/ tietohallinto                                   Varaluottamusmies/tietohallinto
Heli-Hannele Haapaniemi                                              Avoin
heli.haapaniemi@ppshp.fi
p. 040 509 7286
 
Luottamusmies/ muu henkilökunta                        Varaluottamusmies/ravintohuolto
Timo Haapalainen                                                        Kari Rasinkangas
Lääkintätekniikka/ atk-laitehuolto                                 Ravintohuolto

timo.haapalainen@ppshp.fi                                          kari.rasinkangas@ppshp.fi

p. 040 564 7293                                                           p. 040 582 2482

 
Luottamusmies/ Oulaskankaan sairaala
Vesa Korkiakoski
vesa.korkiakoski@ppshp.fi                          
p. 044 529 7243